2019 Zone Select 11U Columbia Roster    

 

zone%20stickers.png
Nolan Orzechowski #2

Millbury, MA

zone%20stickers.png
Zack Wetzel #4

Auburn, MA

zone%20stickers.png
Sam Conrad #9

Worcester, MA

zone%20stickers.png
Nathan Roy #13

Rutland, MA

zone%20stickers.png
Cameron Mclaughlin #21

Auburn, MA

zone%20stickers.png
Colin Kreuz #24

Worcester, MA

zone%20stickers.png
Bryan Herlihy #3

Holden, MA

zone%20stickers.png
Connor Toomey #8

Rutland, MA

zone%20stickers.png
Kyle Mclaughlin #12

Auburn, MA

zone%20stickers.png
Aiden LeBel

Auburn, MA

zone%20stickers.png
Morgan  Lucas #23

Rutland, MA

zone%20stickers.png
Brayden Allaire #33

Northbridge, MA

2019 Schedule

Sun May 24           CT Mustangs @ Pappas Complex

Sun May 31           Triple Crown Kings @ Pappas Complex

Sat April 6             RI Rays @ Pappas Complex

Sun April 7            DH Hock Valley Panthers @ Pappas Complex

Sat April 13           DH Norfolk Cannons at Greenwood Park

Sun April 14          DH @ Attleboro Badgers

Sat April 27           South Shore Venom @ Pappas Complex

Sun April 28          DH @ CT Mustangs

Sat May 4              Raynham Raptors @ Greenwood Park

Sun May 5             DH @ Upper Deck Stone Crabs

Sun May 12           DH Snap Dragons Baseball @ Pappas Complex

May 17-19              Perfect Game PG Super 25 @ NEBC

May 25-27             War at the Shore Mystic, CT

Sat June 1            South Shore Sea Dogs @ Pappas Complex